Book Review: The Last Charm by Ella Allbright

Cover Reveal: The Charm Bracelet by Ella Allbright

Cover Reveal: The Charm Bracelet by Ella Allbright

 

The Charm Bracelet

Book Title: The Charm Bracelet

Author: Ella Allbright

Publisher: One More Chapter, an imprint of HarperCollins UK

Release dates:
Ebook:
21 August 2020

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Charm-Bracelet-Ella-Allbright-ebook/dp/B0843NJXJQ
https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Ella_Allbright_The_Charm_Bracelet?id=N3zLDwAAQBAJ

Paperback: 12 November 2020

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Charm-Bracelet-Ella-Allbright/dp/0008386579
https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-charm-bracelet/ella-allbright/9780008386573

Blurb

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day in December…
Leila’s charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, a story of hope.
This is the story of her … and the story of Jake.
When Leila Jones loses her precious charm bracelet and a stranger finds it, she has to tell the story of how she got the charms to prove she’s the owner. Each and every one is a precious memory of her life with Jake.
So Leila starts at the beginning, recounting the charms and experiences that have led her to the present. A present she never could have expected when she met Jake nearly twenty years ago…

Author Biography

IMG_8983

Ella Allbright

A self-confessed reading addict, Ella Allbright writes commercial women’s fiction set in her beautiful home county of Dorset. Her first novel in this genre, The Charm Bracelet will be published in August 2020 by One More Chapter, an imprint of HarperCollins, and she’s currently hard at work on her next book. Ella is represented by agent Hattie Grünewald at The Blair Partnership, who represent J.K. Rowling.

Ella also writes as Nikki Moore, the author of the popular #LoveLondon romance series. A number of the novellas featured in the Top 100 short story charts on Kobo and the Top 20 in the Amazon UK bestsellers Holiday chart, and in 2018 the collection was released in Italy. Her first published work was the short story A Night to Remember in the best selling Mills & Boon / RNA anthology Truly, Madly, Deeply. Her debut romance Crazy, Undercover, Love was shortlisted for the RNA Joan Hessayon Award 2015.
When not writing or reading, she can be found working in her HR day job, walking the family’s cute beagle puppy or watching a Netflix series!

 
You can connect with Ella/Nikki on:

Twitter:

@NikkiMoore_Auth

Facebook:

facebook.com/NikkiMooreWrites

Amazon:

amazon.co.uk/Nikki-Moore

WordPress:

nikkimooreauthor.wordpress.com

She also vlogs about how to get published as ‘Author By The Sea’ on her YouTube channel.

I can’t wait to read this.

Happy reading!

Love

Katie signature pink