Book Cover Reveal:Everything is Beautiful by Eleanor Ray

I am excited to reveal the cover of a novel which is on my TBR list for next year – Everything is Beautiful by Eleanor Ray

Book cover reveal: Everything is Beautiful by Eleanor Ray

 

Everything is Beautiful - Cover

Everything is Beautiful by Eleanor Ray

Title: Everything is Beautiful

Author: Eleanor Ray

Genre: Women’s Fiction

Publisher: Piatkus

Release date: 4th February 2021

 

Blurb:

Sometimes it’s impossible to part with the things we love the most…

When Amy Ashton’s world came crashing down eleven years ago, she started a collection. Just a little collection, just a few keepsakes of happier times: some honeysuckle to remind herself of the boy she loved, a chipped china bird, an old terracotta pot . . . Things that others might throw away, but to Amy, represent a life that could have been.  

Now her house is overflowing with the objects she loves – soon there’ll be no room for Amy at all. But when a family move in next door, a chance discovery unearths a mystery long buried, and Amy’s carefully curated life begins to unravel. If she can find the courage to face her past, might the future she thought she’d lost still be hers for the taking? 

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant and The Keeper of Lost Things, this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places.

 

Pre-order Links:

UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Everything-Beautiful-Eleanor-Ray/dp/0349427437

US – https://www.amazon.com/Everything-Beautiful-Eleanor-Ray-ebook/dp/B087ZDNZM8/

 

Author Biography 

image0 (1)

Eleanor Ray

Eleanor Ray has an MA in English Literature from Edinburgh University and works in marketing. She lives in London with her husband and two young children.
Eleanor was inspired to write Everything is Beautiful by the objects her toddler collects and treasures – twigs, empty water bottles and wilting daisies. She is currently working on her next novel.

Social Media Links 

Twitter: @EleanorRayBooks
Facebook: @
EleanorRayBooks
Instagram: @
EleanorRayBooks

 

Thank you Rachel’s Random Resources and Piatkus for inviting me to this reveal.

Happy reading and stay safe!

Love